Corporate principles

01. Customer requirements

The expression of customer-related requirements is a long-term trusting cooperation with the aim of also meeting the future requirements of our customers. In a close partnership relationship, we bring our knowledge and experience to the mutual benefit. It is our declared goal to fully meet customer requirements through early mutual cooperation.

02. Competitiveness

Through market observation, we measure the status of our services with the aim of being better than comparable competitors in every respect when it comes to meeting customer requirements. This is the basis for consolidating and further expanding our market shares.

03. Responsibility for Quality

It is the duty and obligation of every employee to produce products that meet requirements, ie everyone is responsible for the quality of the services they provide.

 

The management initiates targeted measures for qualification and further training, as well as extensive motivation promotion programs and provides the appropriate funds.

 

Teamwork and coordination across areas are necessary to increase the efficiency of the overall system.

04. Environmental protection

In order to do justice to the socio-political task of environmental protection, to safeguard the preservation of our natural environment and the livelihood for future generations, we want to take measures with all the forces available to us, and thus actively practice environmental protection with a role model function for our employees, suppliers and customers.

05. Occupational safety

Occupational safety is a primary objective of the management within the framework of the corporate guidelines for the protection of employees in the company. The established procedures and instructions are intended to ensure compliance with the statutory requirements on occupational safety in order to rule out the health risks to employees as far as possible.

Contact

doc-medikus_Logo_4c.jpg

Unternehmensgrundsätze

01. Kundenbezogene Anforderungen

Ausdruck von Kundenbezogene Anforderungen ist die eine langfristige vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit dem Ziel, auch den zukünftigen Anforderungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden. In einer engen partnerschaftlichen Beziehung bringen wir unser Wissen und unsere Erfahrung zum beiderseitigen Vorteil ein. Es ist unser erklärtes Ziel, durch eine frühe gemeinsame Zusammenarbeit die Kundenwünsche in vollem Umfang zu erfüllen.

02. Wettbewerbsfähigkeit

Durch Marktbeobachtung messen wir den Stand unserer Leistungen mit dem Ziel, bei der Erfüllung der Kundenanforderungen in jeder Hinsicht besser zu sein als vergleichbare Wettbewerber. Dies ist die Grundlage zur Festigung und zum weiteren Ausbau unserer Marktanteile.

03. Qualitätsverantwortung

Anforderungsgerechte Produkte zu erzeugen, ist Aufgabe und Verpflichtung jedes Mitarbeiters, d.h. jeder ist für die Qualität der von ihm erbrachten Leistungen verantwortlich.

 

Das Management leitet gezielte Maßnahmen zur Qualifizierung und Weiterbildung, sowie umfassende Motivationsförderungsprogramme ein und stellt die entsprechenden Mittel zur Verfügung.

 

Teamarbeit und Abstimmung über Bereichsgrenzen hinaus sind notwendig zur Effizienzsteigerung des Gesamtsystems.

04. Umweltschutz

Um der gesellschaftspolitischen Aufgabe des Umweltschutzes gerecht zu werden, um den Erhalt unserer natürlichen Umwelt und die Lebensgrundlage für zukünftige Generationen abzusichern, wollen wir mit allen uns zur Verfügung stehenden Kräften Maßnahmen ergreifen, und so mit Vorbildfunktion für unsere Mitarbeiter, Lieferanten und Kunden aktiv Umweltschutz betreiben. 

05. Arbeitssicherheit

Die Arbeitssicherheit ist im Rahmen der Unternehmensleitlinien zum Schutz der im Unternehmen beschäftigten MitarbeiterInnen ein vorrangiges Ziel der Geschäftsleitung. Durch die festgelegten Verfahren und Anweisungen soll die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Vorgaben zur Arbeitssicherheit sichergestellt werden, um eine gesundheitliche Gefährdung der Beschäftigten so weit wie möglich auszuschließen..

Kontakt

doc-medikus_Logo_4c.jpg